Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Gimmel

Jennifer Gimmel
Program Coordinator
301-934-7494
jgimmel@ccboe.com 

Amanda Pheulpin

Amanda Pheulpin
Asst. Coordinator
301-934-7493
apheulpin@ccboe.com

Theresa Osborne

Theresa Osborne
Family Service Coordinator
Dr. Mudd Elementary
301-934-7480
tosborne@ccboe.com

Amanda Herr

Amanda Herr
Family Service Coordinator
Eva Turner Elementary
301-934-7496
aherr@ccboe.com

Julie Morrissey

Julie Morrissey
Playgroup Teacher
jmorrissey@ccboe.com

Evalin Iraheta

Evalin Iraheta
Bilingual Outreach
eiraheta@ccboe.com