Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Gimmel

Jennifer Gimmel
Program Coordinator
301-934-7494
jgimmel@ccboe.com 

amanda 2

Amanda Pheulpin
Asst. Coordinator for Dr. Mudd and Indian Head Elementary
Mudd: 301-934-7493
Indian Head: 301-944-1092
apheulpin@ccboe.com

Nicole Price
Assistant Coordinator for Eva Turner Elementary
301-934-7498

nprice@ccboe.com

 

Theresa Osborne

Theresa Osborne
Family Service Coordinator
Dr. Mudd Elementary
301-934-7480
tosborne@ccboe.com

Jackie Alcantara-Gore
Family Service Coordinator
Eva Turner Elementary
301-934-7496
jalcantaragore@ccboe.com

Andrea Satchwell
Family Service Coordinator
Indian Head Elementary
301-944-1093
asatchwell@ccboe.com 

Amanda Herr

Amanda Herr
Playgroup Coordinator
301-934-7493
aherr@ccboe.com

Evalin Iraheta

Evalin Iraheta
Bilingual Family Liaison
301-934-7493
eiraheta@ccboe.com